Oststeiermark

ASVÖ MTB-Club Vorau

Peter Kerschbaumer

Krichackerweg 445

+43 664 8598638

p.-kerschbaumer@aon.at

Matthias Frank

+43 664 8598634

mpff@a1.net

Armin Gollinger

Ledergasse 9
8280 Fürstenfeld

+43 3382 51 070

+43 664 3220455

radleck@aon.at

Johannes Wildt
Berggasse 2
8190 Birkfeld

+43 664 2517920

rcbirkfeld@gmail.com

Andreas Gratzer
Schlossberggasse 94
8224 Kaindorf

+43 664 1444051

andreas.gratzer@porr.at

office@green-team.at

1. Viertel 95

8171 St. Kathrein am Offenegg

robert@rh-music.at

 

Gerald Pessl

+43 664 1658427

Bloder Engelbert
Wolfgruben 8
8181 St. Ruprecht

+43 676 7927138

engelbert.bloder@aon.at

Elisabeth Geier

8230 Hartberg

Alleegasse 6

+43 3332 603300

tourismus@hartbergerland.at

Michael Friesenbichler
Neugasse 6
8200 Gleisdorf
+43 676 9030909


Richard Kachlmaier
Bundesstraße 76
8160 Weiz

+43 664 2350064

richardkachlmaier@a1.net

Matthias Engel

Pichla 20
8355 Tieschen

+43 3475-5233

matthiasengel@gmx.at

Dipl.Ing. Franz Neumüller
Schwaighofstraße 173
8240 Friedberg

+43 664 1247879

info@rc-friedberg-pinggau.at

Peter Schellnegger

In der Erlach 5
8160 Weiz

+43 676 9649594

peter.schellnegger@tmo.at

Michael Nöhrer

Unterrohrberg 87
8294 Rohr bei Hartberg

+43 660 4025702

michael.noehrer@redneck-riders.com

petergeorg.pingitzer@gmail.com

Josef Handler
Sanklstr. 5/1
8230 Hartberg

+43 664 2303330

handler.josef@aon.at

Vinzenz Weinfurter
Baierdorf 217
8184 Anger

+43 3175 3263

+43 676 9313505

v.weinfurter@aon.at

Please reload

KTM_Logo-RGB_2C_onWhite_Vertical.jpg

© 2019 by LRV Steiermark. Made by A. Pichler.