Ober- und Hochsteiermark

Richard Nudl

Lerchenfeld D4

8700 Leoben

+43 676 9157154

richard.nudl@radteam-leoben.at

Manfred Reiter

Südtirolerstraße 11a
8600 Bruck an der Mur

+43 664 3548336

do.biker.st@gmail.com

Gerald Nathan

Schoberpaß Bundesstrasse
8784 Trieben

+43 3615 2166

natger@aon.at

Franz Sitter
Kreutzerstraße 18
8650 Kindberg

+43 3865 4969

agentur.pernhofer@gmx.at

ARBÖ RC Bruck/Mur Elektro Merl

DI Andreas Maggele

8600 Bruck a.d. Mur

St. Ruprechterstraße 37a

+43 664 6184031

andreas.maggele@gmail.com

Hermann Möse

8900 Selzthal 246

+ 43 650 5345575

arboe-selzthal@selzthaler-radmarathon.org

Christian Spitzer

Gerstbreinsiedlung 9
8663 Dorf Veitsch

+43 676 5315649

c.spitzer@veitsch.com

Benedikt Oswald

Bader 36c

8786 Rottenmann

+43 676 9186710

office@ergoschoolrace.at

Werner Madlencnik

Coburgstraße 53
8970 Schladming

+43 664 33 80 490

office@mountainbike-weltcup.at

wm@lactat.at

Cycling by webservice.or.at

Wolfgang Neff
Hans-Reselgasse 20
8605 Kapfenberg

+43 660 7707718

cycling@webservice.or.at

Manuel Pliem
Hauptstrasse 14
8983 Bad Mitterndorf

+43 664 4599663

manuel.pliem@radsportszene.at

Wolfgang Resch

Haus 80
8967 Haus

+43 3686 2580

w.resch@haus-tv.at

Peter LAMMER
Aflenz 382
8623 Aflenz Kurort

+43 676 83848110

office@rc-hochschwabaflenz.at

Gerhard Schönbacher
Südtiroler Straße 13 a
8600 Bruck/Mur

+ 43 676 3047584

schoenbacher@croc.at

RC WSV Schladming

Coburgstraße 52
8970 Schladming

office@ski-weltcup-schladming.at

SC Liezen Triathlon Radsport

Leopold Walter

8940  Weissenbach/Liezen

+43 699 81783487

leopold.wasi@aon.at

Oswald Fluch
Helleportweg 4
8630 Mariazell

+43 3882 4584

info@urc-mariazell.info

Please reload

KTM_Logo-RGB_2C_onWhite_Vertical.jpg

© 2019 by LRV Steiermark. Made by A. Pichler.